Uganda, commonly known as the “Pearl of Africa” is a landlocked country heart of East Africa that borders the countries of Democratic Republic of the Congo, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, and Tanzania. The terrain is mostly plateau with a rim of mountains and a southeastern border on Lake Victoria.

Showing all 5 results